Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming World Harmony Council events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 6 Oct 2022
to Sun, 9 Oct 2022
 IABS Convention (World Harmony Council)
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
to Sun, 16 Oct 2022
 HARMONY COLLEGE IN. CASCAIS. (Portugal) - SABS EDUCATIONAL EVENT (World Harmony Council)
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
to Sun, 30 Oct 2022
 LABBS National Convention (World Harmony Council)
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
to Sun, 6 Nov 2022
 Harmony Inc, International Convention & Contests (World Harmony Council)
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
to Sun, 6 Nov 2022
 BABS QuartetCon 2022 (World Harmony Council)
Thu, 18 May 2023
to Sun, 21 May 2023
 BinG! Music Festival 2023
Fri, 26 May 2023
to Mon, 29 May 2023
 BABS Sing 2023 (World Harmony Council)
Fri, 25 Aug 2023
to Sun, 27 Aug 2023
 BABS Harmony College 2023 (World Harmony Council)