Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming World Harmony Council events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 18 May 2023
to Sun, 21 May 2023
 BinG! Music Festival 2023
Fri, 26 May 2023
to Mon, 29 May 2023
 BABS Sing 2023 (World Harmony Council)
Fri, 25 Aug 2023
to Sun, 27 Aug 2023
 BABS Harmony College 2023 (World Harmony Council)
Fri, 6 Oct 2023
to Sun, 8 Oct 2023
 Irish Association of Barbershop Singers Convention 2023 (World Harmony Council)
Mon, 30 Oct 2023
to Sat, 4 Nov 2023
 Sweet Adelines International Convention & Competition, Louisville, KY, USA
Fri, 4 Oct 2024
to Sun, 6 Oct 2024
 Irish Association of Barbershop Singers Convention (World Harmony Council)